I am in heaven right now…..I haven’t enjoyed crafting like this in a very long time! I have so many ideas with the wonderful graphics I’ve collected over the years and I love to finally be able to put them to use!

I made 3 more cards last night and was able to take the pics today because the sun is shining and the light is nice for it!

I probably need to post of few entries on *other* interests before too long though…..lest someone thinks I might be a little obsessive…..oh be quiet……I just like what I like! >wink<

Card 1

Make Your Own Kind of Music~Sing Your Own Special Song

Inside Sentiment: Make Your Own Kind of Music~Sing Your Own Special Song

Card#2

Sorry About That Bug You Caught~Get Well Soon

Sorry About That Bug You Caught~Get Well Soon

Card#3

Thanks For Being You!

Thanks For Being You!

 

Card 1 was made witha graphic I found online (open source) You can just google images to find out if the graphic is for purchase or free(open source) I loved those little gals having what seems to be the time of their lives. The inside sentiment ~ *Make Your Own Kind of Music~Sing Your Own Special Song*…..this card just makes my heart smile! I used a nestability for the white scallop.

Card #2

This graphic I purchased from PC Crafters

—->> http://www.pccrafter.com/ This is where I get the majority of the images I use in my digital crafting. I LOVE this site!!!! So many talented graphic artists here! The ribbon I got from Michaels and I just picked a nice font for the *Get Well Soon* and printed from my own computer.

Card#3

I got this image from PC Crafters as well……such a great place to purchase graphics! I used my friend Denise’s Cuttlebug for the pink bubbles, ribbon from Michaels and the sentiment I created on my computer….

Enjoy!

Gratefully In His Grip!

