Ok……someone tell me what happened to January! I just can’t believe how fast time moves anymore! It seems I JUST put the last of my Christmas decorations away in the attic for next year! OIY!

In the early part of the month I introduced 3 of my family members and eventually I would like to introduce all of them here on my blog so they all know how very special they are to me. I can’t imagine life without any one of them so I will get on with the introduction of these incredible people in my life!

Meet Jonathon…..his friends call him Jon but his dad and I call him Jonathon! He is our second oldest kiddo and is such a blessing to this family and all who know him! He graduated from Boise Bible College in Spring of 07′, and stayed in Boise because he liked the area and met a special young lady named Alisha there in Boise! Jonathon is a manager at Papa Murphy’s and loves the challenges of the job. He is a people person and hopes one day to take a position as a Youth Pastor in church.

Graduation~May 2007

Jonathon & Alisha: Graduation~May 2007

 

Tyler is our 3rd oldest, married to Lori, works for AT&T Cingular in Corvallis Oregon. Tyler loves life and is one of those people that others LOVE to be around! He enjoys frisbee golf and adores his dog Zeus!

Tyler in the kitchen cooking......yeah baby!!

Tyler in the kitchen cooking......yeah baby!!

 

Shane is our oldest 🙂 He is married to Jenny and they have 3 kids! I’ve already shared about 2 of those kiddos here, Jazi and Sayre……now….I’ve been told not to *go nuts* when I introduce others on my blog…..the kids have asked me to *keep things calm*……I wonder why they think they need to remind me to be reasonable???? LOLOL Ok…they all know I adore them and I really could fill pages with my thoughts and heart for each of them….so I promised to keep things under control here! Shane and Jenny live up in the foothills of the Cascade range, they love the outdoors and Shane himself loves working on cars. He fixed up an old mustang and now races it at the Woodburn drag strip…..he wants us to come see him race but it makes me nervous! LOL Both of these kids have hearts of gold….they love the Lord Jesus with a beautiful passion and are such gifts to our whole family!

Shane, Jenny and Jazi~ Waiting for baby sister Sayre!

Shane, Jenny and Jazi~ Waiting for baby sister Sayre!

Our Oldest Grandchild 🙂

Ahhhh…..meet our oldest grandchild….Jonas! Jonas loves to skateboard, play his video games, ride dirt bikes and jump on trampolines! One of our favorite things to do with him his take him to the movies when good ones come out! We’ve seen all of the Pirates of the Carribean with him as well as the Narnia movies that have come out as well…..he is such a cool kid….we are so lucky that he still likes to come over to grandma and grandpa’s house…..dang…I hope that lasts forever!!!

Jonas watching movies on Christmas Eve

Jonas watching movies on Christmas Eve

 

Ahhhh….there we have the next phase of family ……precious family! I think I did ok not telling too much yah?? Fingers crossed each of them will agree! But hey…..it’s my blog….and I can showcase who I want right!!?? LOL

Next person I will be introducing will be my best friend and the love of my life….my husband of 26 years! Wow…..did I say that??? 26 years? Where did the time go????

In His Gentle Grip~

