It’s time for me to introduce my best friend and love of my life! I’ve taken the opportunity to introduce my kids, and my grandkids and now it’s time for the person I call my very best friend!

We’ve been married now for nearly 26 years and I would do it all over again with out even hesitating to think about it!

Bryan and I met on New Years Eve in 1983 and became Mr. and Mrs. on August 27, that same year!

He is a much more private person than I am so because I love him so…I will treat this post with the respect HE deserves! If it were up to me…I’d take pages and share about all the reasons I adore this man….but let it be sufficient enough to say that I am so blessed that this man calls me his Valentine year after year!

Here’s Bryan!!

Bryan and Deb in Salt Lake City
Bryan and Deb in Salt Lake City

And remember ….I told you he and I are different so I don’t have to worry about him ever finding out the secret I am about to share….his Valentine Card! LOL I made this for him today……Ahhh…I adore that man!

The Only Remedy For Love...Is To Love More...

The Only Remedy For Love...Is To Love More...

 

GRATEFULLY in His Grip!

