It’s been an emotionally challenging week here as my uncle passed away on Monday 😦 I am so thankful for the assurance that I will see him again one day so it isn’t *Good-Bye Uncle Dan* but rather….*see you later…forever!* I loved him so…..and his gentle but jolly spirit will be greatly missed through out our entire family.

It’s really late and I am not able to sleep this eveing so I thought I would take the time to upload a few new cards I made. I get so much satisfaction from creating them and sending them to friends and family members.

I have also rediscovered the joy of being a Chemo-Angel, and recently got my wings for a new assignment!! It is a volunteer angeling program where all volunteer angels get the priviledge of adopting a *chemo-buddy* and we send encouragement through snail mail on a regular basis. You can learn more here, http://www.chemoangels.com If you would like to become an angel yourself, or if you know someone with cancer who could use some angeling….you will enjoy this site.

Here are some of the cards I’ve been busy creating.

He Is Risen!

He Is Risen!

 

Tickle the earth with a hoe....and she'll laugh a harvest!

Tickle the earth with a hoe....and she'll laugh a harvest!

 

Card Front: It's Your Birthday! Inside Sentiment: So pucker up and kiss your forties GOODBYE!

Card Front: It's Your Birthday! Inside Sentiment: So pucker up and kiss your forties GOODBYE!

 

Father's Day Card

Father's Day Card

Card I made for Ashley's Desk: I love that girl!

Card I made for Ashley's Desk: I love that girl!

So thankful tonight that my loved ones and I are In His Grip~

