My homeschooling sister called awhile ago and asked if she could bring my 3 nieces over to do a *craft day* with Aunt Deb! Are you kidding me??? Let me at them!!! 🙂 She asked what we would be doing and of course, I told her we would be making cards and papercrafting, since I am smitten beyond words over it right now.

I put my mind to work thinking about cards that would satisfy all 3 ages, 16, 11, & 7….so here is one of the cards I designed for them to make on Friday! I still have another card to design for our special day, preferably an Easter card so I will share that one when I get it done as well.

I will be making pre-made kits for the younger ones, complete with their own glue sticks! >wink< Tee hee……I hope they have fun!

Here is a Spring Card we will be making together:

Happy Spring!! { Anyone who knows me well, also knows of my infatuation with ladybugs, so this one really made my heart sing!

Happy Spring!! { Anyone who knows me well, also knows of my infatuation with ladybugs, so this one really made my heart sing!

In His Loving Grip~

