blogaward5

I’ve only been blogging now for about 2 months so I am still a newbie myself, but I have met some of the nicest people in this new found world I discovered! Not to mention talented! I have created a blog award for my 10 favorite blogs and I am excited to introduce you to the people behind these wonderful places that *make my heart smile* 🙂

Let’s meet some friends!

So here’s how it works:

1. The winner may put the logo on their blog.
2. Put a link to the person who sent you the award.
3. Nominate 10 blogs.
4. Put links to their blogs.
5. Leave a message for your nominees.

What fun!! Here’s my top 10 picks: (in no particular order)

Click on their names for a link to their blogs:

 Stephanie ~ Much Ado About Nothing

Libby ~ Libby’s Crafty Scraps

Chrissie ~ Simply One of a Kind

 Jenni ~ Jenni’s Crafty Journal

Sonya~ Pickles Patch

Itsabrt~ Inky Fingers Rule

Oma ~ I’d Rather Be Crafting

Tina ~ Sow, Sprout, Bloom

Carol ~ Carol’s Paper Playce

Ruth ~ Crop and Scrap Design

Denise ~ Paper Ponderings

Congratulations ladies and for you readers….enjoy your blog hop! It will be so worth it!!

In His Grip~

