Brighter Place

Brighter Place

Ok….I got a wee bit carried away with my last post and forgot to mention something very important! Yikes!

Since I created the *Makes My Heart Smile* award last week, I’ve been contacted by several people who are interested in creating blog awards themselves to pass on, asking me if I could *make* one for them with their own logo’s or images. My answer is yes indeed! I’d be happy to create blog awards for people who want them. I spent some time researching this particular service online and would be happy to create something for bloggers who want me make personalized awards, banners, announcements for them.

To find out more, just email me at debbie@women4balance.com and I’d be happy to answer any questions you might have.

Looking forward to working with you!

In His Grip~

