1303868-tn_spel206

I am so excited to be able to announce the launch of my new business! I’ve been working out the details for about a month now and finally have the framework to begin! My own personal goals have been set and *Say It With Snail Mail* is on it’s way! I am so grateful to the Lord for *going before me and preparing the way* for this! I’ve already been to some of the offices that will be on my service route and expect my sevice appointment calendar to fill up quickly!

Say It With Snail Mail!
Willamette Valley Greeting Card Service
Debbie Wells
Business: 503-838-4071 Mobil: 971-239-9157

What We Do at Say It With Snail Mail~

We come to you! In *Mountain Man* fashion, we visit Willamette Valley business offices with our collection of handmade greeting cards, making it easier for you to get that special person on your list the perfect card for any occassion! We set up monthly visits with each of our service clients to help you and your employees keep from ever missing a card sending occassion again!

These cards are very different than most cards you see for sale. They are originals, one-of-a-kind, not prints and each one is lovingly handmade!

It is my goal to meet your satisfaction with high quality and unique designs of my Handmade Greeting Cards collections for All of Your Precious Occasions all while providing it to you with affordable pricing and dependable service!

Need a persoanlized Custom Card Made for a special occassion?

*Weddings *Baby Announcements *Employee Recognition
*Reunions *Graduation Announcements

I’d love to give your special project the personalized touch it deserves!

Questions? Give us a call! We are anxious to get to know you and begin servicing your card giving needs and occassions!

You can see examples of the card designs at my blog below and I will also be adding some pictures of them in my photo section here at HLN.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Say It With Snail Mail!
Make It Personal!
FAQ’S
How often do you visit the offices on your service route?

That is up to the office manager, however most of my offices are serviced 1-2 times a month.

How long does it take for orders to be filled?

Most orders can be filled at the time of my visit. In the case of special order projects, those details are worked out with the customer.

Can I see new designs between service visits?

Yes! You can visit my blog:http://www.trustinghim4ever.wordpress.com where I post my best selling cards.

Do you have a frequent buyer program?

YES!!! I offer all individual customers a *Buy 10 get 1 Free* punch card as a thank you for supporting *Say It With Snail Mail*

Can I order cards from you online?

I won’t be creating a website, but for those who follow my blog, if there is a card you’d like to have, simply email me at debbiew62000@yahoo.com and let me know and I will have the card with me at my next visit to your office, or in the event you need it before my next scheduled visit, I accept online payments through PAYPAL and the order will be shipped to you.

Debbie Wells
Bus: 503-838-4071 Mobil: 971-239-9157
debbiew62000@yahoo.com http://www.trustinghim4ever.wordpress.com

Thanking God for His goodness today!

In His Grip~

