Hi Everyone!

Gosh it’s good to be back blogging again! Since my last post, I’ve been happily at work building my sales route here in the Willamette Valley in Oregon! Each week I add more offices to my schedule and I’ve thoroughly enjoyed meeting all the new people I get to meet while on my greeting card service route! I’ve missed being able to blog though!

I thought it would be nice to share some of the blog candy I was told about by my good friend Denise over at Paper Ponderings, thanks Denise! You are SUCH a sweetheart!

If you are ready….let’s go candy hopping!

paperliciousblogcandy

First….over at Paperlicious you will find the candy above! Ohhh……yummy stuff yeah!!??

inkedinspirationsblogcandy

Then over at Inked Inpirations….you will find the above bag o’ candy!!

starvingartistampsblogcandy

That’s not all!! There’s more…..yeah baby!!!! Check out Starving Artistamps for the above goodies!

 

If you are still having fun hunting for blog candy……here is another awesome blog to check out! Phoenix Crafts This is SUCH a nice package of candy…..Jennifer is being so so generous over there!!

Have fun visiting these wonderful blogs everyone! Good luck to those of you who enter to win!

In His Grip~

Deb

