I just got an award from a beautiful friend at This Beautiful Mess. Thank you Mama J.~ How kind of you!

 

 

 

 

Terms of receiving: 

 

 

*Thank the person who gave you the award … Thanks again Mama J! Blessings to you!

 

 

*Tell 7 facts about me…

 

 

*Give the award to 7 bloggers that I adore

 

 

*Leave a comment and tell the bloggers about the award…

 

 

The Facts of My Life:

 

 

1. I love the Lord with all of my heart, mind and soul 🙂

2. I love to sing.

3. I am writing an 8 week study for women focused on Titus 2.

4. I can still do the splits…..lol

5. I love to read.

6. I love being a homemaker….I love being a woman…..I love being….

7. I’m looking for my blessed hope 🙂

 

 

Now to share the love by giving the award to a few friends:

 

Sweet Pioneering

Bringing Lovely Home

Peace In Pieces

My Italian Grandmother

Grandma’s Canning Jars

Mennonite Girls Can Cook

Come Fill Your cup

 

Enjoy it friends and show some love to others!

Trusting Him Forever while In His Wonderful Grip~

