James 1:17

 

Every good and perfect gift is from above, coming down from the Father of the heavenly lights, who does not change like shifting shadows.

 

So very thankful this evening for so very much!

 

1000 Gifts continued~

 

I am thankful for:

 

57 ) A patio to BBQ under during winter in the Pacific Northwest

58 ) Little out of the way stores that have wonderfully useful supplies….

59) My husband….I know I’ve mentioned him a couple of times already but truly….he is my *happily ever after* 🙂

60) The daughters of the King who live at The Harriett House.

61) Coconut Oil

62) Daffodil bulbs attempting to burst through the cold soil…..reminding me that spring is truly on its way.

63) The Bible…..

64) Fresh, clean drinking water

65) Telephones :)))

66) Good coffee

67) Good tea….Earl Grey…oh yes….

68) The privilege of prayer

69) Hot water to bathe in….

70) The Willamette Valley….where I live…..breathtakingly beautiful……seriously.

71) 2nd Hand Stores

72) Snail Mail

73) Pastor JD Farag of Calvary Chapel Kaneohe

74) Pastor Jon Courson of Applegate Fellowship in Medford Oregon

75) Corvallis Calvary Chapel

76) Joy!!

77) Peace!!

78) Hope!!

79) Sunshine in winter

80) Friendly business people

81) Some wonderful neighbors

82) Garden Fertilizers

83) Heirloom vegetable seeds

84) Honey…..yes…I love honey….in my tea….on my toast…..such a treat!

85) Popcorn…..now don’t laugh….I bet you are thankful for popcorn too!

86) Rotary Cutters

87) Cutting Mats

88) Cutting rulers

89) Free online quilt block patterns!

90) Coffee Nips

Enjoying the undeserved abundance In His Grip!

